Recipe: Delicious Oregano Cracker *Vegetarian/Vegan

Oregano Cracker *Vegetarian/Vegan. Oregano Cracker *Vegetarian/Vegan Skip egg for vegan diet. These vegan Pizza Crackers contain dried oregano and tomato paste that gives them a typical pizza flavor. Vegan Za'atar Crackers Za'atar is a traditional herb and spice blend of the Eastern Mediterranean cuisine.

Oregano Cracker *Vegetarian/Vegan These homemade crackers are low-carb, vegan and paleo, seasoned with oregano and tomato (pizza crackers). The best gluten-free crackers recipe – better than store-bought crackers! Paleo Graham Crackers Crisp, subtly soft, lightly sweetened with maple syrup, and so much fun to make with the kids! You can cook Oregano Cracker *Vegetarian/Vegan using 7 ingredients and 5 steps. Here is how you cook it.

Ingredients of Oregano Cracker *Vegetarian/Vegan

  1. It’s 500 gr of plain flour.
  2. You need 1/2 tsp of salt.
  3. Prepare 1 of egg.
  4. Prepare 3 tbsp of margarine.
  5. Prepare 1 tbsp of oregano.
  6. Prepare 1 cup of water.
  7. Prepare of Cooking oil for deep frying.

These Paleo Graham Crackers are simple, paleo, vegan, gluten-free. You may use refined flour or whole wheat flour or pearl millet flour. Millet needs an acquired taste though! Line a baking sheet with foil.

Oregano Cracker *Vegetarian/Vegan instructions

  1. Mix plain flour with salt, oregano, egg, and margarine in a big bowl..
  2. Gradually pour water until the dough doesnt stick to the bowl.
  3. Roll the dough 1.5 cm thickness, cut them into small rectangle, make a short line the middle of the the rectangle, put ont of the side into the short holeand pull it from the other side..
  4. Pre-heat cooking oil, fry the shapped dough until turns golden and put it in the drainer to drain the oil.
  5. Keep it in the container or jar to preserve, you can eat ghem for snacking anytime you want..

Mix flour, baking powder, salt, olive oil, and water in a bowl and knead until fairly smooth. One of the most iconic products of Pepperidge Farm has to be Goldfish Crackers. By the next year, the US was able to get its hands on Goldfish® crackers. If you're a vegan wondering if this pretty popular cracker is. This holiday season, get festive with your saltine crackers and make some Christmas Cracker Candy.